Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting the breakfast club, too. We'd love to have your feedback!

Key West

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to the breakfast club, too and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gracemgorman about 12 hours ago

2 Eggs to Order

Love it there! Omg and Amy is awesome! She was so nice, she was managing and waited on us! She multi tasked and didn't miss a beat!

Wahoo3470 2 days ago

Home Fries

I don't usually do reviews (never) but felt compelled to do this one. I went to a different restaurant for their "hangover breakfast" which was advertised on their website as 9-11:30, but was told they wouldn't open their kitchen til 10. Walked into Tiffany's and was greeted by a nice hostess in an already busy restaurant. I told her I was just going to the bar but she nicely handed me menus and silverware. Sat at the bar and was greeted by mike in less than 10 seconds (full bar). Got the "bacon Mary" to start and ordered a build your own omelette. Bloody Mary was excellent!! Food was out in 10 minutes or so. DELICIOUS!! And plentiful! Everything was seasoned and tasty right down to the home fries. And mike was a great bartender and attentive! I've been there b4 and it was good but this was over the top! Thank you

Dway904 15 days ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

My favorite pulled pork on island !!!

Dway904 16 days ago

Corned Beef and Cheddar

Huge chunks for corned beef! Even big enough to share

Sethpont 18 days ago

Chicktatoes®

One of a kind to key west and oh so tasty! Can't go wrong as a starter! Wash it down with one of their refreshing cocktails and you are well on your way to a great day in key west!

Zoegirl 1 day ago

Samoa Spiked Latte

Went for brunch on a Saturday, there was a little wait but well worth it. The Samoa Spiked Latte and the French Toast were AMAZING. If you like the girl scout cookie, get this latte. TRUST ME. Awesome staff, everyone was helpful for suggestions for what to have there and other things to do on the island after leaving. We'll be coming back next time we are down on the island.

Stacey 6 days ago

Strawberries & Cream Stuffed French Toast

French toast with strawberries filling amazing definitely going to come back again best breakfast in the keys ❤️ Stacey Lambert all the way from Sanford, Fl

Dway904 16 days ago

Corned Beef Hash & Eggs

Huge chunks rfor corned beef! Even big enough to share

Mmurphy17 16 days ago

Pancake Charcuterie Board

We love breakfast club too! We live in Bahama village and always come here for our weekend brunch!

Kaileegroh 21 days ago

BC Buttermilk Pancakes

Pancake Charcuterie board is the coolest idea and so fun!! Highly recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA