Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting the breakfast club, too. We'd love to have your feedback!

Key West

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to the breakfast club, too and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Terri 4 days ago

Strawberries & Cream Stuffed French Toast

I don't know where to start - this is amazing! The maple syrup and cinnamon butter compliment it very well. It is very tasty and a great way to start the day.

Wknecoechea 3 months ago

Cheddar Biscuits and Gravy

Breakfast Club is the shizzzz!! Friendly staff and reasonable pricing. I would walk around with an IV full of their gravy if I could! Delicious.

Zoegirl 3 months ago

Samoa Spiked Latte

Went for brunch on a Saturday, there was a little wait but well worth it. The Samoa Spiked Latte and the French Toast were AMAZING. If you like the girl scout cookie, get this latte. TRUST ME. Awesome staff, everyone was helpful for suggestions for what to have there and other things to do on the island after leaving. We'll be coming back next time we are down on the island.

Stacey 3 months ago

Strawberries & Cream Stuffed French Toast

French toast with strawberries filling amazing definitely going to come back again best breakfast in the keys ❤️ Stacey Lambert all the way from Sanford, Fl

Dway904 3 months ago

Corned Beef Hash & Eggs

Huge chunks rfor corned beef! Even big enough to share

Chloecbanos 3 months ago

Pancake Charcuterie Board

This was a perfect little treat after the savory delicious food! Everyone was able to share and have a little bite! The service was quick and great!

Gracemgorman 3 months ago

2 Eggs to Order

Love it there! Omg and Amy is awesome! She was so nice, she was managing and waited on us! She multi tasked and didn't miss a beat!

Wahoo3470 3 months ago

Home Fries

I don't usually do reviews (never) but felt compelled to do this one. I went to a different restaurant for their "hangover breakfast" which was advertised on their website as 9-11:30, but was told they wouldn't open their kitchen til 10. Walked into Tiffany's and was greeted by a nice hostess in an already busy restaurant. I told her I was just going to the bar but she nicely handed me menus and silverware. Sat at the bar and was greeted by mike in less than 10 seconds (full bar). Got the "bacon Mary" to start and ordered a build your own omelette. Bloody Mary was excellent!! Food was out in 10 minutes or so. DELICIOUS!! And plentiful! Everything was seasoned and tasty right down to the home fries. And mike was a great bartender and attentive! I've been there b4 and it was good but this was over the top! Thank you

Dway904 3 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

My favorite pulled pork on island !!!

Dway904 3 months ago

Corned Beef and Cheddar

Huge chunks for corned beef! Even big enough to share